Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ileana Vasquez

Ileana Vasquez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ileana Vasquez
"Ask for Scott Sullivan for any insurance needs and questions. He is super helpful, patient and always readily available when reaching out!"
Profile photo of Rebekah

Rebekah

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah
"I had an excellent experience with Scott as my insurance agent. He was incredibly polite, simplified the process, and provided guidance throughout. The entire office staff, whom I’ve spoken to on the phone, is consistently helpful and polite."
Profile photo of cathy spivey

cathy spivey

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy spivey
"Excellent customer service & ALWAYS friendly & professional!! Thanks Scott!"
Profile photo of Amy Lancaster

Amy Lancaster

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lancaster
"I recently started a new car insurance and homeowner’s policy with Scott’s help after discovering (after the fact) my previous company had canceled our car insurance due to a ticket. When I called I was very frustrated, but was pleasantly surprised to find switching saved us over $100 a month, and we were able to up the coverage on our homeowner’s policy for cheaper as well. Would definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Karen Thompson

Karen Thompson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Thompson
"I spoke to Scott today and not only was he thorough but thoughtful and kind. So appreciated as a Senior!!"
Profile photo of Branden Myers

Branden Myers

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Myers
"Friendly helpful people"
Profile photo of Debbie Manley

Debbie Manley

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Manley
"The Corky Cross Insurance Agency is a great choice for your family’s insurance needs!! My mother has used Corky’s agency for as long as I can remember and they always been dependable and had great customer service. We have always been treated fairly and our questions/concerns address quickly. That is why I am now a customer. Give them a try and see for yourself."
Profile photo of Larry Kernagis

Larry Kernagis

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Kernagis
"Its all about the service and you can't beat these guys"
Profile photo of Basil Coffey

Basil Coffey

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Basil Coffey
"I'm very impressed! The staff are always very helpful and patient even when I have issues with my plan, or if anything comes up, they're quick to fix it! Everywhere else I looked seemed as though they were not remotely interested in taking me as a customer, and the rates were unbelievably high!! But when I looked here, I found quite affordable rates and just the best deal overall for what I wanted. 11/10 recommend this place to anyone searching for an affordable but wonderful insurance agency."
Profile photo of Madge Black

Madge Black

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madge Black
"State Farm corky cross offices have helped us with all our insurance needs for many years- auto, life and property. They handle everything in a professional and timely manner and always ver pleasant."
Profile photo of Belinda Joyce

Belinda Joyce

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Joyce
"I’ve been with customer for 8+ years and it been a pleasure! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Leda Colwell

Leda Colwell

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leda Colwell
"Scott Sullivan is a great asset to the Corky Cross State Farm office in Mt. Juliet. Scott is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about the insurance business. Scott did an excellent job on giving my family excellent auto insurance rates. He listens to his clients and customizes a perfect package at the lowest costs to you for all your insurance coverage needs. He definitely advocates for his clients and represents State Farm Insurance Company well and takes great care of his clients. I highly recommend his services to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Jim Patton

Jim Patton

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Patton
"Knowledgeable, Professional, Courteous, Patient, Efficient, Punctual"
Profile photo of Rocky

Rocky

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky
"Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Teddy Carter

Teddy Carter

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Carter
"Fantastic, excellent customer service."
Profile photo of John-Mark Clark

John-Mark Clark

August 14, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by John-Mark Clark
"The people are nice. But this office has dropped the ball several time on our policies. All issues have been resolved but primarily because I asked questions and did the follow up. When my vehicle was in a wreck (I was not the party that caused accident) they weren’t able to advise me on what to do or advise me on what would be in my best interest as a client. This was disappointing as this was the time I needed help and advise and they didn’t have answers. No issues of financial implications just feel unsupported as a customer."
Profile photo of Price Cochran

Price Cochran

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Price Cochran
"I can’t say enough good about Houston and his helpful, trustworthy nature. He is highly knowledgeable and someone I want to do business with for a long time!"
Profile photo of Allen McFarland

Allen McFarland

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen McFarland
"Staff very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of AMIE WARE

AMIE WARE

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AMIE WARE
"I recently moved back to the area and immediately setup home and auto with Corky Cross State Farm. They were my first insurance agent when I learned to drive! The team has always been extremely responsive and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Paul Kevetter

Paul Kevetter

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kevetter
"We’ve had our insurance with Corky for a long time. Him and his team are high character people who love to serve. Every time we’ve needed them they have always taken good care of us. Thankful to have great local people in our corner if we need them."
Profile photo of Card Collector

Card Collector

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Card Collector
"Been a long time customer ... Laura is always there to answer & help with questions about our various car, home and life policies and life events that require adjustments. First class agency ... and team! Recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Jane Ann Cordell

Jane Ann Cordell

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Ann Cordell
"We can’t say enough good things about our experience working with Seth. Look no further for your insurance needs! Seth is knowledgeable, professional and kind. Thank you for the wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Tara Wilkins

Tara Wilkins

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Wilkins
"We had such a good experience working with Seth! He was professional, knowledgeable and funny! I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

June 10, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jay
"Good customer service good rates on multi car policies. Seth is the man to go to fast and knowledgeable. No hassle insurance buying minus the headache"
Profile photo of Eric Jones

Eric Jones

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Jones
"The office manager is exquisite."