Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corky Cross

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Corky Cross

4.8 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Price Cochran

Price Cochran

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good about Houston and his helpful, trustworthy nature. He is highly knowledgeable and someone I want to do business with for a long time!"
Profile photo of Allen McFarland

Allen McFarland

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of AMIE WARE

AMIE WARE

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved back to the area and immediately setup home and auto with Corky Cross State Farm. They were my first insurance agent when I learned to drive! The team has always been extremely responsive and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Paul Kevetter

Paul Kevetter

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had our insurance with Corky for a long time. Him and his team are high character people who love to serve. Every time we’ve needed them they have always taken good care of us. Thankful to have great local people in our corner if we need them."
Profile photo of Card Collector

Card Collector

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a long time customer ... Laura is always there to answer & help with questions about our various car, home and life policies and life events that require adjustments. First class agency ... and team! Recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Jane Ann Cordell

Jane Ann Cordell

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We can’t say enough good things about our experience working with Seth. Look no further for your insurance needs! Seth is knowledgeable, professional and kind. Thank you for the wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Tara Wilkins

Tara Wilkins

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had such a good experience working with Seth! He was professional, knowledgeable and funny! I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

June 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good customer service good rates on multi car policies. Seth is the man to go to fast and knowledgeable. No hassle insurance buying minus the headache"
Profile photo of Eric Jones

Eric Jones

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office manager is exquisite."
Profile photo of Maurene Brown

Maurene Brown

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"My only choice for auto and homeowners insurance! State Farm has always risen to the occasion when needed!!!"
Profile photo of tristan jones

tristan jones

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Incredible!!!!!! You don't receive personal service like they provide anymore!!! We have been with them for over 10 years! Recently got an auto loan through them as well! They met us at our house to sign the paperwork!!! You wont be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Christian Palisoc

Christian Palisoc

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"StateFarm is like my family."
Profile photo of Summer Combs

Summer Combs

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Team Wilson Real Estate loves working with Corky and his team. Great place to do business!"
Profile photo of Zachary Lo

Zachary Lo

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hometown, friendly, and honest!"
Profile photo of Kitty Clark

Kitty Clark

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful folks. Never an issue to file a claim or make a change."