Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corky Cross

State Farm® Insurance Agent Corky Cross

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim Patton

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, Professional, Courteous, Patient, Efficient, Punctual"

Rocky

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service!"

Teddy Carter

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic, excellent customer service."

John-Mark Clark

August 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"The people are nice. But this office has dropped the ball several time on our policies. All issues have been resolved but primarily because I asked questions and did the follow up. When my vehicle was in a wreck (I was not the party that caused accident) they weren’t able to advise me on what to do or advise me on what would be in my best interest as a client. This was disappointing as this was the time I needed help and advise and they didn’t have answers. No issues of financial implications just feel unsupported as a customer."

Price Cochran

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good about Houston and his helpful, trustworthy nature. He is highly knowledgeable and someone I want to do business with for a long time!"

Allen McFarland

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff very friendly and helpful."

AMIE WARE

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved back to the area and immediately setup home and auto with Corky Cross State Farm. They were my first insurance agent when I learned to drive! The team has always been extremely responsive and very helpful!"

Paul Kevetter

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had our insurance with Corky for a long time. Him and his team are high character people who love to serve. Every time we’ve needed them they have always taken good care of us. Thankful to have great local people in our corner if we need them."

Card Collector

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a long time customer ... Laura is always there to answer & help with questions about our various car, home and life policies and life events that require adjustments. First class agency ... and team! Recommended!!!!"

Jane Ann Cordell

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We can’t say enough good things about our experience working with Seth. Look no further for your insurance needs! Seth is knowledgeable, professional and kind. Thank you for the wonderful experience!"

Tara Wilkins

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had such a good experience working with Seth! He was professional, knowledgeable and funny! I would definitely recommend!"

Jay

June 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good customer service good rates on multi car policies. Seth is the man to go to fast and knowledgeable. No hassle insurance buying minus the headache"

Eric Jones

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office manager is exquisite."

Maurene Brown

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"My only choice for auto and homeowners insurance! State Farm has always risen to the occasion when needed!!!"

tristan jones

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Incredible!!!!!! You don't receive personal service like they provide anymore!!! We have been with them for over 10 years! Recently got an auto loan through them as well! They met us at our house to sign the paperwork!!! You wont be disappointed!"

Summer Combs

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Team Wilson Real Estate loves working with Corky and his team. Great place to do business!"

Zachary Lo

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hometown, friendly, and honest!"

Kitty Clark

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful folks. Never an issue to file a claim or make a change."

McDermott John

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Corky, Christy, and Zach and the rest of the crew here are the reason I will never try to cut corners by shopping the ‘big discount’ insurance companies. Even though State Farm has always given me great value on my home and auto insurance, you cannot put a price on the personal service and care they deliver every time I have needed them, even in situations where they were not required to get involved! When you see the ‘Shop Local’ signs around Mount Juliet and Wilson County, they are not just talking about groceries, clothing stores, and restaurants, they’re trying to tell you your best value for insurance has been right around the corner all along! Thanks Corky!"

Kim Walter

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best kept secret! I called State Farm to see about coverage for a new car I was going to purchase today. Kristie (not sure if I spelled that right) asked if I knew about State Farm Auto Loans. I didn't and she filled me in, got me in touch with an agent (Rick) and within about 10 minutes I had a much lower rate AND Payoff Protector (gap insurance). That quick call turned into major savings for me! I am purchasing the car today and State Farm is sending an agent to the dealership to sign the paperwork. I would be hard pressed to think of another company that has gone this far to help me out! Thank you so much Kristie and Rick,...amazing!"